top of page
Abstract Clouds
fabric-icon.png

Unlocking the Power of Microsoft Fabric

Join us for an engaging 4-hour workshop on Microsoft Fabric, featuring a hands-on lab that will guide you through the essential services of Microsoft Fabric.

Register for an upcoming workshop

During this workshop, you will:

  • Create Lakehouses, Data Warehouses, and KQL databases.

  • Learn various methods of data ingestion and utilization.

  • Use Power BI and Copilot for data reporting and analysis.

  • Train Machine Learning models with your data.

 

You will gain a comprehensive understanding of the Microsoft Fabric user interface and practical experience with its core services. Additionally, we will provide resources and best practices to further your learning and help you pursue Microsoft Certifications related to the topics covered in the workshop.

Each session will be covering the same content, but you are more than welcome to sign up for multiple sessions. 

We hope to see you there!

Date
Time
Link to Register

June 18, 2024

6:30 AM PST | 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 AM EST

June 18, 2024

10:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM CST | 1:30 PM EST

June 19, 2024

6:30 AM PST | 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 AM EST

June 19, 2024

10:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM CST | 1:30 PM EST

June 20, 2024

6:30 AM PST | 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 AM EST

June 20, 2024

10:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM CST | 1:30 PM EST

June 25, 2024

6:30 AM PST | 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 AM EST

June 25, 2024

10:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM CST | 1:30 PM EST

June 26, 2024

6:30 AM PST | 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 AM EST

June 26, 2024

10:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM CST | 1:30 PM EST

June 27, 2024

6:30 AM PST | 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 AM EST

June 27, 2024

10:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM CST | 1:30 PM EST

bottom of page